There are moments in time that shape us forever.  Events that change the direction of our life story.  They make us into the person we are today.  And I believe that is God’s design.  I was brought from Pennsylvania to meet my wife Sara and to serve at Emmanuel for this time.  Along the way, we’ve faced infertility, cancer and the death of a son.  But through all of those moments, those events, the community at Emmanuel has been there.

This is a dream I’ve been chasing.

This is how God has provided.

This is my story…

**Thanks to Matt Graham for asking me to tell my story and to Kevin Mattison of Anchor Films for making the video look amazing.

Leave a Reply

